Max Fly Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.007 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 7 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 7 recommendations
5
7
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
DG

Dan Gleim

August 3, 2018
Trip taken August 3, 2018

Max is a cool dude. Knows a lot about the area. Great experience overall.

TG

Terry Fisenne Gleim

July 30, 2018
Trip taken July 30, 2018

The Guys had a great day of fishing with Captain Max. They brought home plenty of rock fish and perch. A Good time was had by all.

JG

Jack Gleim

July 30, 2018
Trip taken July 30, 2018

Very friendly and knowledgeable, literally caught a striper on the first cast of the day when we chartered with him.

FF

Freya Farley

November 30, 2017
Trip taken November 30, 2017

Max is an excellent captain & creates a great Bay experience! He is genuinely invested in helping you learn the art of rockfising!

LH

Lindsey Herring

November 9, 2017
Trip taken November 9, 2017

I highly recommend booking a fishing trip with Max Fly Charters to anyone visiting the Chesapeake Bay area!!! Max is an exceptional captain who creates an exciting fishing experience!!!

RC

Robbo Carroll

May 30, 2017
Trip taken May 30, 2017

Had an excellent day! Captain Max put me on the biggest striped bass of my life.

TJ

Thomas Jones

May 27, 2017
Trip taken May 27, 2017

Had a blast with captain Max Fry landed a ton of stripe bass he got us right on top of them

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Reel in Epic Adventures on Chesapeake Bay's Finest Fishing Charters

About Max Fly Charters Business Reviews


Prepare to be amazed by the exhilarating fishing experiences shared by our esteemed guests in their glowing five-star reviews of Max Fly Charters! They recount thrilling adventures on the Chesapeake Bay that surpassed all expectations, filled with excitement and endless fun. Our clients describe the heart-pounding moments as they battled with trophy catches, the adrenaline rush of reeling in their prized fish, and the pure joy that radiated from every successful cast. With Captain Max Fry at the helm, their fishing dreams became a reality, leaving them with unforgettable memories and an insatiable desire to return for more thrilling expeditions. Join us for a truly extraordinary fishing journey, where the rave reviews of our delighted guests come to life, and create your own unforgettable tale of triumph on the Chesapeake Bay.


Max Fly Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Chesapeake Bay Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Chesapeake Bay.